Delete Confirmation

Title: Annual Parish assembly - Agenda
Posted: April 24, 2017 - 04:54 PM - Updated     By: Debbie Hattrell
Contact: Debbie Hattrell     email
Telephone: 01787 378649
      MONDAY 24th APRIL 2017, 7.45 pm


1.    Chairmanís Welcome and introduction
2.    Speaker: Will Akast of Environment Agency
      River Stour Management and Conservation within
      Nayland with Wissington
3.    Minutes of Annual Parish Assembly 2016
4.    Suffolk County Councillor James Finch: report and questions
5.    Babergh District Councillor Melanie Barrett: report and questions
6.    Parish Council Chairman Mary George: report and questions
7.    Representatives of Love and Caley Charity Trust, Village Hall
      Management Committee and Community Council will be available to
      answer questions or receive observations from members of the public.  
8.    Parish Council Footpath and Tree Wardens will also be available.
9.    Chairman:  Conclusion and thanks

Parish Clerk: Mrs. Debbie HattrellChairman : Cllr. Mary George

Nayland with Wissington Parish Council

Enter password :