Edit Confirmation

Title: Community Council Agenda - September
Posted: August 31, 2016 - 06:58 PM     By: Lorraine Brooks
Contact: Lorraine brooks
Description:

A G E N D A
Meeting to be held on Wednesday 7th September 2016
in the Church Hall at 8pm (Executive meeting at 7.30pm)
1.  Welcome by the Chairman
2.  Apologies:
3.  Minutes of meeting held on 6th July 2016:
4.  Matters arising including:
     Executive Committee:
     Fundraising Activities: Spring/Summer event, raffle ticket sales
      at Farmers' Markets
     CC History & Website:
     Community Defibrillator Project:
     Save Our Post Office Campaign:
5.  Recent Events:
     Street Fayre: Sunday 17th July
6.  Correspondence:
7.  Treasurerís Report:
8.  Grants & Donations:
     Village Hall: Endowment Fund
     Conservation Society: Contingency fund for Court Knoll exploration
9.  Community Times:
10. Village Calendar:
11. Forthcoming Activities:
     Event Task Lists:
     Event Risk Assessments: including Bonfire & Fireworks
     Fun Quiz: Friday 7th October 7.30pm
     Bonfire & Fireworks: Saturday 5th November 6.30 for 7pm
     Christmas Fayre: Saturday 4th December 10.30-1pm
12. Reports from Societies:
13. AOB:
14. Date of Next Meeting: Monday 31st October 2016 at
    7.30pm (Exec 7pm) Village Hall
    Meetings for 2017/18: General meetings will be
      Monday 9th January 2017, Wednesday 3rd May,
      Wednesday 5th July, Wednesday 6th September &
      Monday 30th October at 8pm (Exec7.30pm) Church Hall.
      The AGM will be on Monday 6th March 2017 (Village Hall)

Enter password :